Your page description goes in here.

Spring Term 2018
Thurs 4th January...Wed 28th March
Half Term: 12th to 16th February

Summer Term 2018
Monday 16th April .......Friday 20th July
Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May
Half Term: 28th May to 1st June

Autumn Term 2018
Older Children
Thurs 6th Sept.....................Wed 19th Dec
Half Term: 22nd Oct to 26th Oct

Younger Children
Thurs 13th Sept....................Wed 19th Dec
Half Term: 22nd Oct to 26th Oct

Spring Term 2019
Mon 7th January..................Fri 29th March
Good Friday: 19th April
Easter Monday: 22nd April
Half Term: 18th to 22nd February

Summer Term 2019
Mon 15th April ...................Fri 19th July
Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May
Half Term: 27th May to 31st May