Your page description goes in here.

Summer Term 2019
Tues 23rd April ...................Fri 19th July
Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May
Half Term: 27th May to 31st May

Autumn Term 2019
Older Children
Thurs 5th Sept.....................Wed 18th Dec
Half Term: 21st Oct to 25th Oct

Younger Children
Thurs 12th Sept....................Wed 18th Dec
Half Term: 21st Oct to 25th Oct

Spring Term 2020
Mon 6th January.............Fri 3rd April
Half Term: 17th to 21st February

Summer Term 2020
Mon 20th April ........Fri 17th July
Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May
Half Term: 25th May to 29th May